Sort Predictions | u4See

Sort Predictions

You can choose more than one predictor
Filter by any result
Filter by one or more Categories
Filter by one or more Tags
When the predition is or was set to end
When the prediction was said by the predictor

Predictor Result Post datesort ascending Updated date Said on

In case Biden drops the Dems will pick a different nominee, who is NOT Bernie Sanders

Jimmie Dore

Pending

Expiration:
Wed, 09/30/2020 - 15:00
Mon, 04/06/2020 - 14:53 Mon, 04/06/2020 - 14:53 Monday, April 6, 2020 - 15:00

When ever people can get back to the streets you are going to see Occupy on steroids

Max Blumental

Pending

Expiration:
Thu, 08/20/2020 - 17:30
Sat, 04/04/2020 - 18:08 Sat, 04/04/2020 - 18:08 Sunday, March 29, 2020 - 17:30

Thousands of People Will Pass Away, Cuomo Warns

Andrew Cuomo

Pending

Expiration:
Tue, 06/30/2020 - 18:00
Mon, 03/30/2020 - 17:10 Wed, 04/01/2020 - 18:38 Friday, May 29, 2020 - 18:00

We estimate that there will be a total of 81,114 deaths from COVID-19 over the next 4 months in the US

IHME

Pending

Expiration:
Tue, 08/04/2020 - 12:30
Sat, 03/28/2020 - 13:11 Sat, 03/28/2020 - 13:12 Friday, March 27, 2020 - 12:30

The work on the COVID-19 vaccines will take 18 months

Bill Gates

Pending

Expiration:
Wed, 09/01/2021 - 19:30
Fri, 03/27/2020 - 19:39 Fri, 03/27/2020 - 19:39 Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 19:30

Covid-19 cases are not going to go down by mid-April, rather by summer

Bill Gates

Pending

Expiration:
Sun, 06/21/2020 - 18:30
Fri, 03/27/2020 - 19:28 Fri, 03/27/2020 - 19:40 Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 18:30

Freelance experts will become more prominent in corporate culture

David Deshe

Pending

Expiration:
Fri, 03/19/2021 - 20:00
Wed, 03/25/2020 - 21:54 Wed, 03/25/2020 - 22:06 Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 20:00

Lucy Aharish will one day become an elected representative in the Israeli political system

AviG

Pending

Expiration:
Fri, 03/14/2025 - 17:30
Mon, 03/23/2020 - 17:48 Sun, 03/29/2020 - 23:01 Monday, March 23, 2020 - 17:30

56 percent of Californians (25.5 million people) will be infected with virus in 8 weeks

Gavin Newsom

Pending

Expiration:
Wed, 05/13/2020 - 19:30
Sat, 03/21/2020 - 19:51 Wed, 03/25/2020 - 19:58 Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 19:30

Get ready for the biggest bailouts in history

Mike Maloney

Pending

Expiration:
Tue, 06/16/2020 - 22:00
Tue, 03/17/2020 - 22:24 Wed, 03/25/2020 - 20:01 Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 22:00

Pages

  • Page
  • of 111